Attorneys and Staff

Edwin F. McPherson emcpherson@mcphersonrane.com

  Edwin F. McPherson     Ed McPherson has been practicing law for over 34 years.  He recently was honored in Billboard Magazine’s “50 Attorneys…

Tracy B. Rane trane@mcphersonrane.com

Tracy Rane has been practicing law for seventeen years.  Ms. Rane began her career as an associate with Kirkland & Ellis, where she represented Fortune…

Pierre B. Pine ppine@mcphersonrane.com

Pierre Pine has been practicing law for fourteen years.  He began his career as an associate with Parker Mills & Patel LLP, handling various complex…

Marina A. Borawick mborawick@mcphersonrane.com

Marina Borawick has been practicing law for thirty years, almost all of which have been in the field of entertainment.  She began her career as…

Raffaella Cesana rcesana@mcphersonrane.com

Raffaella Cesana joins our team as a litigation paralegal after working in the legal arena since 1997.  In addition to her extensive experience as a…

Catherine A. Cavella CCavella@McPhersonRane.com

Areas of Practice: Entertainment and Business Litigation Intellectual Property Litigation Crisis Management/Coordination

Lucille G. Bjorklund LBjorklund@McPhersonRane.com

Areas of Practice: Entertainment and Business Litigation Intellectual Property Litigation Crisis Management/Coordination

© McPherson Rane LLP 2014 | Privacy Policy